Culture de BARN

FAQ

Cette section vise à aider à répondre aux questions que vous pourriez vous poser concernant BARN. c'est la structure, la responsabilité et les partenariats.

Nous espérons pouvoir répondre aux questions que vous pourriez avoir concernant notre intention, mais vous pouvez également planifier une réunion avec un de nos leaders si vous avez des questions supplémentaires.

FAQ

Qu'est-ce-que BARN?

BARN est un ministère qui équipe le corps de Christ. La mission est d'aider le corps de Christ à devenir fort et unifié pour créer des églises et des communautés fortes. Notre nom BARN provient du nom BARNABAS, qui signifie Fils d'encouragement en araméen.

Admin

Est-ce-que BARN est une église?

BARN n'est pas une église mais nous croyons en la responsabilité envers l'église locale. Notre imputabilité principale à Paris est l'église Impulsion, bien que nous soyons une entité séparée de l’église. Le pasteur Laurent Ruppy est membre du conseil d'administration.

Impulsion Eglise

BARN's Culture

Frequently Asked Questions

This section is to help answer questions you may have regarding BARN. it's structure, accountability and partnerships. 

Our hope is to answer questions you may have regarding our intention but you can also schedule a meeting with a member of the leadership team if you have additional questions. 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is BARN?

BARN is a ministry that equips the body of Christ. The mission is to help the body of Christ become strong and unified to create strong churches and communities. Our name BARN is taken from the name BARNABAS which means Son of Encouragement in Aramaic. 

Admin

Is BARN a Church?

BARN is not a church but we believe in accountability to the local church. Our main accountability in Paris is Impulsion Church although we are a separate entity from the Church. Pastor Laurent Ruppy is a member of the Board of Directors. 

Impulsion Eglise

What is the purpose of Night of Encouragement?

The goal of BARN is to equip the Body of Christ. We believe that everyone should earnestly desire to prophesy. (1 Corinthians 14:1) The goal is to give both experienced believers and beginners an opportunity to practice and grow in their spiritual gifts (Hebrews 5:14). 

BARN PM